Lately I’ve been asked a lot of questions about autism, or therapy, or signing to my children, or eating or sleeping habits of special needs kids… And the list goes on. I’ve been trying to tackle the issues that people seem to want to know about. The result is a combination of chronological journaling and random posts about past major issues.

But what I really want, is for my blog to minister to people’s needs. Whether the need be completely superficial and just wanting to know what size knitting needle I used on Celia’s top, or if someone wants to know more intimate details, like just how many lipsticks David has completely wasted.

So, dear public, I am here to welcome questions. I want to raise knowledge and understanding of autism and other disorders. I want to help people that are also beginning this journey. I can offer empathy and also a long list of books to read!

